The Philippine Society of Maternal- Fetal Medicine is proud to introduce its new Board of Trustees for 2019! 

The newly elected Board of Trustees were welcomed by the Society. The new members of the BOT are as follows: Dr. Richard C. Jordias  (President), Dr. Marjorie I. Santos  (Vice President), Dr. Ma. Estrella Y. Flores (Secretary), Dr. Kristine S. Sese (Assistant Secretary), Dr. Carmela Madrigal-Dy  (Treasurer), Dr. Sherri Ann L. Suplido (Assistant Treasurer), Dr. Lucia B. Tiangco  (PRO), Dr. Catherine Joie Carelle Roux-Ong  (Board Member), Dr. Maria Geraldine Assumption Gavina C. Torralba (Board Member), Dr. Leah Socorro N. Rivera (Ex Officio/Past President).

Copyright 2020 PSMFM.ORG Website by Next Step Online Solutions Inc.